Music on Mondays: Givers – Noche Nada

Louisiana band Givers are a new discovery for me, courtesy of my housemate Duck. I’m really enjoying their indie-pop sound, and their album In Light is well worth checking out. They sound a bit like The Naked and Famous, who I’m also loving right now.

It’s hard to choose my favourite track off the album, but I’ve picked Noche Nada:

One response to “Music on Mondays: Givers – Noche Nada

  1. Pingback: Gig review: Givers at the Shacklewell Arms, Dalston | You do too much

Leave a Reply

