My best Naked bits…

My best bits of the Naked Scientists - disappointing clothed.

My best bits of the Naked Scientists - disappointing clothed.

… of Science that is.

As the Naked Scientists is offically off-air for the summer, I put together a show of my favourite interviews, news stories and kitchen science experiments throughout the year – from dodgy jellies to even dodgier dancing, via mosquitoes, potatoes and Alan Titchmarsh.

It was really good fun making it, and I hope you enjoy listening to it.

Leave a Reply

