I get spam – Black hattitude

Black Hattitude - the album

Black Hattitude - the album

Normally spam is just a bunch of crap that I delete straight away. But this one amused me. After some cautious Googling it turns out that Black Hattitude is a fundamentalist Jewish rapping group.

I suspect they may not be aware of how their name is being taken in vain for nefarious internet purposes…

hello,

thanks for the great quality of your website, each time i come here, i’m amazed.

I would like to invite you to discover the brand new black hattitude.
You will find a lot of stuff dealing with the black hattitude,

You can buy some black hattitude, steal black hattitude, or find the ultimate black hattitude on our sites of black hattitude.

bye,

Darren Heel

So- what’s the funniest/weirdest bit of spam you’ve ever had?

6 responses to “I get spam – Black hattitude

  1. Hi just had this spam too! Hillarious that it’s also a fundamentalist Jewish rapping group!

  2. I just got this and had the same questions. Thanks for clarifying. I found it amusing as well.

  3. yea me too, just longer.

  4. haha i get black hattitude spam as well, which is why i ended up googling it too. none of the spam links worked, so i couldn’t see their sites of black hattitude….. aw.

  5. I got this too, but I am not amused. Spam is spam is spam!

Leave a Reply

