Pumpkin cookies – Happy Hallowe’en

I’m off to a Hallowe’en party tomorrow night, so I made these:

Pumpkin cookies - Ooooooh spooky!

It’s Peggy Porschen’s sugar cookies recipe from last time (salvaged out of the freezer – seemed to work well and tastes yummy). I still haven’t quite got the surface right – they’re still drying a bit lumpy rather than nice and smooth. But, to be fair, I did them in a rush.

Next time, acid house smily faces, I think.

4 responses to “Pumpkin cookies – Happy Hallowe’en

  1. V. cute.I’m hoping they taste as good as they look 🙂

  2. Pingback: Nerdiest. Cookies. Ever. « You do too much

  3. Pingback: Home-made party rings | You do too much

Leave a Reply

