Our Christmas video

Ricky and I took advantage of the beautiful snowy scenery and sunshine on Boxing day to run around in the snow and take some photos and videos. I made them into a little video, backed by possibly the least Christmassy Christmas song ever (but one of my favourites) – Little Girl Blue by Nina Simone. Enjoy.

 

 

6 responses to “Our Christmas video

  1. Now, I’m not normally particularly soppy, but I found this video incredibly romantic! Lovely choice of song too.

    • Aww thank you 🙂 It’s one of my favourite christmas songs although it’s deeply sad. Hope you’ve had a good one – I’ve enjoyed your blog over the month.

  2. I love the photography, and music. Beautiful countryside – so pretty in the snow. I think Ricky should have chucked at least one snowball at you though 🙂

    H

  3. This is lovely! I adore the snow-running!

    • Thank you 🙂 It was such a lovely morning out there – I don’t think I’ve ever seen anything quite like it in the UK.

Leave a Reply

