Music on Mondays (on Tuesday): School of Seven Bells – Babelonia

I’ve previously mentioned my love for School of Seven Bells (and how much they sound like the finer moments of my band The Shadow Orchestra). For today’s music pick here’s a track from their 2010 album Disconnect from Desire, which is on heavy rotation here at YouDoTooMuch Towers. Either that, or I’m too lazy to change the CD.

Also do check out their tracks Windstorm and Heart is Strange from the same album – love ’em.

(As an aside, I defy you to listen to their song My Cabal and not sing “Vince Cable, he sleeps outside…”)

Leave a Reply

