My cultural contribution to the US of A

I present this with no explanation and no apology.

Take one overexcited post-gig British musician, one member of the Clockwork Dolls, a Sharpie marker pen, several over-enthusiastic American Steampunks and one too many G&T’s… I guess you had to be there at the time.

IMG_1622

IMG_1623

IMG_1624
IMG_1626

On a slightly more cultural note, I also taught three people how to play the spoons.

7 responses to “My cultural contribution to the US of A

  1. …….That penis rocket be real!

  2. I got a lot of awkward stares at a few truck stops and I had to explain that it was a rocket ship shooting skittles candy to a kid…….. aside from that? IT WAS AWESOME and truly a pleasure hanging out with you and your band at Expo!

  3. Pingback: Views from the World Steam Expo | Sunday Driver

  4. Haha! Excellent! 😀
    Luckily the Chesty-dick didn’t last that long lol

Leave a Reply

