Music on Mondays: Gene Page – All Our Dreams Are Coming True

I was digging about last night and re-discovered this gorgeous track (produced by none other than Barry White!). I’ve loved it ever since I heard it on a St Etienne mix CD a couple of years ago, but haven’t been able to find a full version on CD or mp3 anywhere.

Emboldened by a glass of wine or two, I finally bought it on 7″ vinyl over the internet. Given that I don’t have a record player, I’m not sure it was such a good idea.

2 responses to “Music on Mondays: Gene Page – All Our Dreams Are Coming True

  1. I admire your dedication to the song… and buying the vinyl without an actual record player..lol. Seriously though, cool track!

Leave a Reply

