I love you, Mum

Mostly because of the boundless love, support and encouragement you’ve given me and my sisters over the years – you are my rock, and you made me the person I am today.

But also because you do things like this…

Bad wedding photo

3 responses to “I love you, Mum

  1. LOL. I love it. I suspect that Ricky is standing next to you in the back photo, but this is very much a mum thing to do.

    Just awesome.

    Maybe the nicer Ricky is to your mum, the more of him will be visible in the photo?

    I had to struggle for 8 years to get a photo of me up at my in-laws house. Lets see how long it takes Ricky to do the same πŸ™‚

    • To be fair to my mum, Ricky is actually a lot further over in the photo and was half cut off, but it’s such a typical mum thing to do. She has stuck a photo of her new puppy over my sister’s wedding photo from a few years back, so I don’t know what that says!

Leave a Reply

